SZA shares “personal picks” from ‘SOS’

Daniel Sannwald

SZA‘s sophomore album, SOS, includes 23 songs, but there are a few tracks that the “Kill Bill” singer favors. Some of her “personal picks” from the project, according to a recent tweet, are “Snooze,” “Love Language,” “Nobody Gets Me,” “Blind,” “Good Days” and “Forgiveless.”

SZA also named “Kill Bill,” “Gone Girl,” “I Hate U,” “F2F,” “Low,” “Seek and Destroy,” “Ghost,” “Used” and “SOS” on her list.

SZA’s SOS dropped in December and went on to spend 10 nonconsecutive weeks on top of the Billboard 200. Her single “Kill Bill” recently became her first #1 hit on the Billboard Hot 100.

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.